Of Questions and Waiting

 
Sometimes, I’d like to ask you tons of questions. 
But I have decided to stop, not just because i know you wont give me answers 
but because, I know the answers, to begin with; and it scares the crap out of me. 
 
So I will just stay still, and wait. Wait til you figure things out, 
til you make up you mind, til you decide to do something about it. 
As for me, I will wait.I will wait is stillness, in patience and in love. 
Not because I am hoping that this will turn out great for the both of us
But I am hoping that this will turn out to be what God wants it to be. 
And I keep you in my prayers every night, 
and in little moments…just like now. 
 
 
~ by Ceri Kristine on May 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
